• Scientific Advisory Committee

Boston Nutrition Obesity Research Center

Scientific Advisory Committee

Deanna M. Hoelscher, PhD, RD, LD
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Term: June 2013-May 2016

Charles Burant, MD, PhD
Michigan Nutrition Obesity Research Center
Term: June 2013-May 2016

Streamson C. Chua, Jr., M.D., Ph.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Term: February 2015-January 2018

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH
Washington University in St. Louis
Term: February 2015-January 2018

Internal Advisory Committee

Barbara E. Corkey, PhD
Boston University

Barbara Kahn, MD

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Simin Nikbin Meydani, D.V.M., Ph.D.
JM USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy, and Sackler Graduate School at Tufts University

Michelle A. Williams, ScD
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health